Presenting a new camera and an old recipe

IMG_0372

Today I would like to present a new camera. I think its picture´s quality is amazing. It´s a Canon EOS 6D and I was so excited I had to bake something right away. I made some chocolate fudge cakes and instead of baking them in soufflé molds, I cut some parchment paper into squares and used them as muffin cups. Here is the the recipe of the delicious chocolate fudge cakes.

Enjoy and have a great week,

N&N.

IMG_0375 IMG_0369

9 thoughts on “Presenting a new camera and an old recipe

Leave a Reply

